Anders Olsen

Anders Olsen

Trafikklærer

909 81 909

anders@haugaland-as.no

Andreas Jansen

Andreas Jansen

Trafikklærer

934 91 957

andreas@haugaland-as.no

Anne Askeland

Anne Askeland

Trafikklærer

992 37 043

anne.askeland@haugaland-as.no

Arvid Dalane

Arvid Dalane

Trafikklærer

916 88 066

jeppjepp@gmail.com

Bjarne Blom

Bjarne Blom

Trafikklærer

902 27 955

bjarne.blom@haugaland-as.no

Evy Tveit Oftedal

Evy Tveit Oftedal

Kontor / økonomi

970 71 211

evy.oftedal@haugaland-as.no

Geir Harald Sjurseth

Geir Harald Sjurseth

Trafikklærer

970 65 692

geir-harald@haugaland-as.no

Georg Bakke

Georg Bakke

Trafikklærer

959 89 840

georg.bakke@haugaland-as.no

Gunnar Sjursæther Salhus

Gunnar Sjursæther Salhus

Trafikklærer

412 08 160

gunnar@haugaland-as.no

Irene Hundhammer

Irene Hundhammer

Kontor / økonomi

473 73 729

irene.hundhammer@haugaland-as.no

Lotte Jansen

Lotte Jansen

Trafikklærer

926 76 931

lotte@haugaland-as.no

Mikal Østebøvik

Mikal Østebøvik

Trafikklærer

911 55 171

mikal@haugaland-as.no

Nils-Martin Iversen

Nils-Martin Iversen

Trafikklærer

936 27 560

nils-martin.iversen@haugaland-as.no

Sverre D Bårdsen

Sverre D Bårdsen

Trafikklærer

905 25 619

sverre.bardsen@haugaland-as.no

Terje Hansen

Terje Hansen

Trafikklærer

906 67 035

terje.hansen@haugaland-as.no

Tina Barane

Tina Barane

Trafikklærer

991 61 620

tina.barane@haugaland-as.no

Torleif Vestre

Torleif Vestre

Daglig leder

959 89 812

torleif.vestre@haugaland-as.no

Vidar Tollaksen

Vidar Tollaksen

Trafikklærer

970 30 645

vidar@haugaland-as.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Kvitsøygt.1

5537 Haugesund

527 08 790

post@haugaland-as.no