Ansatte

Haugaland Transportskole AS

Anders Olsen

Anders Olsen
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, BAut

909 81 909

anders@haugaland-as.no

Lotte Jansen

Lotte Jansen
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut

926 76 931

lotte@haugaland-as.no

Torleif Vestre

Torleif Vestre
Daglig leder

959 89 812

torleif.vestre@haugaland-as.no

Tina Barane

Tina Barane
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, AM146

991 61 620

tina.barane@haugaland-as.no

Terje Hansen

Terje Hansen
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut

906 67 035

terje.hansen@haugaland-as.no

Sverre D Bårdsen

Sverre D Bårdsen
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, B96, BE, BAut, AM146, D, DE, D1E, D1, C, C1E, C1, CE, YDP, YDG

905 25 619

sverre.bardsen@haugaland-as.no

Siri Nereng - avd Rudshøgda

Siri Nereng - avd Rudshøgda
Kontormedarbeider

527 08 790

post@haugaland-as.no

Nils-Martin Iversen

Nils-Martin Iversen
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, T, T141

936 27 560

nils-martin.iversen@haugaland-as.no

Mikal Østebøvik

Mikal Østebøvik
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut

911 55 171

mikal@haugaland-as.no

Irene Hundhammer

Irene Hundhammer
Kontor / økonomi

473 73 729

irene.hundhammer@haugaland-as.no

Andreas Jansen

Andreas Jansen
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, A, A1, A2, AM146, T, T141, T148

934 91 957

andreas@haugaland-as.no

Gunnar Sjursæther Salhus

Gunnar Sjursæther Salhus
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, T

412 08 160

gunnar@haugaland-as.no

Georg Bakke

Georg Bakke
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, A, A1, A2, AM146, D, DE, D1E, D1, C, C1E, C1, CE, T, T141, ADR, YDP, YDG

959 89 840

georg.bakke@haugaland-as.no

Geir Harald Sjurseth

Geir Harald Sjurseth
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, BAut

970 65 692

geir-harald@haugaland-as.no

Geir Lindstad

Geir Lindstad
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
C, CE

527 08 790

post@haugaland-as.no

Evy Tveit Oftedal

Evy Tveit Oftedal
Kontor / økonomi

970 71 211

evy.oftedal@haugaland-as.no

Bjarne Blom

Bjarne Blom
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, D, DE, D1E, D1, C, C1E, C1, CE, ADR, YDP, YDG

902 27 955

bjarne.blom@haugaland-as.no

Anne Askeland

Anne Askeland
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut

992 37 043

anne.askeland@haugaland-as.no

Vidar Tollaksen

Vidar Tollaksen
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut

970 30 645

vidar@haugaland-as.no

Kommende aktiviteter

15. okt / Haugesund. HUSK VARME KLÆR / 1.200 kr

15. okt / Haugesund. HUSK VARME KLÆR / 1.200 kr

16. okt / Ølen / 950 kr

Ta kontakt

Adresse

Kvitsøygt.1

5537 Haugesund

527 08 790

post@haugaland-as.no

Messenger